Use cases are concrete application examples for Challenge My Brain.

You can choose a suitable use case for you or submit an individual challenge

Idea Boost

You have conducted an idea workshop and are not sure whether the results have reached their full potential. You submit your briefing of the workshop, optionally with the results, as a challenge. I enrich your ideas from an external perspective.

 

Exemplary Ideas

You are working on a document and would like to use exemplary ideas. You do not have good examples in mind that would convince readers at first glance, and you will not have time to think of it. You give me the context of the examples as a challenge.

 

Independent Check

You would like to have an independent opinion on how your company is perceived externally and what ideas someone external would bring from the outside. You submit a challenge in which you describe this question.

 

Innovation Field Exploration

You want to explore a specific innovation field (for example, one of the Brainfields) and generate innovation ideas within it. You submit your previous findings on the innovation field in the context of a challenge.

 

©2020 by Anna Tollmien

Use Cases sind konkrete Anwendungsbeispiele für Challenge My Brain.

Sie können einen für Sie passenden Use Case auswählen oder eine individuelle Challenge einreichen. 

Ideen-Boost

Sie haben einen Ideenworkshop durchgeführt und sind sich nicht sicher, ob das volle Potenzial ausgeschöpft wurde. Sie reichen mir Ihre Fragestellung des Workshops, optional mit den Ergebnissen, als Challenge ein. Ich reichere Ihre Ideen aus einer externen Perspektive an. 

 

Beispiel-Ideen

Sie arbeiten an einem Dokument und möchten konkrete Beispiel-Ideen einfügen. Ihnen fallen auf die Schnelle keine guten Beispiele ein, die die Leser*innen auf den ersten Blick überzeugen würden und haben auch gerade keine Zeit, sich länger damit zu beschäftigen. Sie reichen mir den Kontext für die Beispiele als Challenge ein. 

 

Check von außen

Sie möchten eine unabhängige Meinung haben, wie Ihr Unternehmen von außen wahrgenommen wird und welche Ideen jemand Externes von außen einbringen würde. Sie reichen eine Challenge ein, in der Sie diese Fragestellung beschreiben. 

 

Befüllung von Innovationsfeldern

Sie möchten ein bestimmtes Innovationsfeld (zum Beispiel eines der Brainfields) erkunden und hierin Innovationsideen generieren. Sie reichen mir Ihre bisherigen Erkenntnisse zu dem Innovationfeld im Rahmen einer Challenge ein. 

 

©2020 by Anna Tollmien